Staff

neiderbouchers (32 of 39) web-1_edited-1 Terri Pavelec Neider,
Office Administrator
608-441-7267
tneider@neiderboucher.com
Wendorf-web1 Cindy L. Wendorf,
Paralegal to:
Timothy C. Sweeney
Joseph Boucher
David Gorwitz
608-661-4532
cwendorf@neiderboucher.com
Forest WEB (2) Forrest Fuller,
Paralegal to:
Susan De Groot and
Lead System Support for Trusts & Estate Team
608-661-4500
ffuller@neiderboucher.com
neiderbouchers (2 of 39)web-1_edited-1 Anita C. Schumann,
Administrative Assistant
608-661-4500
aschumann@neiderboucher.com
DebraWEB Debra Dawidziak,
Administrative Assistant
608-661-4537
ddawidziak@neiderboucher.com
SarahWEB Sarah J. Breunig,
Legal Assistant to:
Ronald C. Berman
Maggie Premo
608-441-7278
sbreunig@neiderboucher.com
MargaretWEB2 Margaret Healy,
Legal Assistant to:
Marilyn L. Crowley
Patricia McKinney-Lins
Andrew “Drew” B. Coursin
608-441-7274
mhealy@neiderboucher.com
Sara Mork Sara Mork
Legal Assistant to:
Susan M. De Groot
Timothy C. Sugar

608-661-4538
smork@neiderboucher.com
neiderbouchers (19 of 39)web-1_edited-1 Debra Morris,
Legal Assistant to:
Edward A. Corcoran
Jonathan P. Bruni
John D. Center
608-441-7266
dmorris@neiderboucher.com