Staff

neiderbouchers (32 of 39) web-1_edited-1 Terri Pavelec Neider,
Office Administrator
608-441-7267
tneider@neiderboucher.com
neiderbouchers (2 of 39)web-1_edited-1 Anita C. Schumann,
Legal Billing Coordinator
608-661-4531
aschumann@neiderboucher.com
DebraWEB Debra Dawidziak,
Office Services Coordinator
608-661-4537
ddawidziak@neiderboucher.com
Wendorf-web1 Cindy L. Wendorf,
Business Team Paralegal
608-661-4532
cwendorf@neiderboucher.com
neiderbouchers (19 of 39)web-1_edited-1 Debra Morris,
Business Team Paralegal
608-441-7266
dmorris@neiderboucher.com
Forest WEB (2) Forrest Fuller,
Trusts & Estate Team
Lead System Support Paralegal
608-661-4500
ffuller@neiderboucher.com
SarahWEB Sarah J. Breunig,
Estate Planning
Legal Assistant to:

Ronald C. Berman
Maggie Premo
608-441-7278
sbreunig@neiderboucher.com
MargaretWEB2 Margaret Healy,
Estate Planning
Legal Assistant to:

Marilyn L. Crowley
Patricia McKinney-Lins
608-441-7274
mhealy@neiderboucher.com
Sara Mork Sara Mork
Estate Planning
Legal Assistant
to:
Susan M. De Groot
Timothy C. Sugar
608-661-4538
smork@neiderboucher.com