Staff

​​

Terri Pavelec Neider,
Office Administrator
608-441-7267
tneider@neiderboucher.com
neiderbouchers (2 of 39)web-1_edited-1 Anita C. Schumann,
Legal Billing Coordinator
608-661-4531
aschumann@neiderboucher.com
DebraWEB Debra Dawidziak,
Office Services Coordinator
608-661-4537
ddawidziak@neiderboucher.com
Molly Geary,
Administrative Assistant
608-441-7270
mgeary@neiderboucher.com
Wendorf-web1 Cindy L. Wendorf,
Senior Paralegal
Corporate Law
Real Estate
608-661-4532
cwendorf@neiderboucher.com
neiderbouchers (19 of 39)web-1_edited-1 Debra Morris,
Senior Paralegal
Litigation
Intellectual Property

608-441-7266
dmorris@neiderboucher.com
Forest WEB (2) Forrest Fuller,
Senior Paralegal
Trusts & Estates
Lead Systems Support
608-661-4500
ffuller@neiderboucher.com
SarahWEB Sarah J. Breunig,
Paralegal
Trusts & Estates
608-441-7278
sbreunig@neiderboucher.com
Margaret Healy,
Paralegal
Trusts & Estates
608-441-7274
mhealy@neiderboucher.com
Sara Mork Sara Mork,
Paralegal
Trusts & Estates
608-661-4538
smork@neiderboucher.com
Briana Collins,
Legal Administrative Assistant
608-441-7268
bcollins@neiderboucher.com