Attorneys

N&B’s attorneys and staff take great interest in our client’s businesses and personal aspirations.  They work hard to deliver the right legal services for them to succeed.  Expert advisors, with an average of 25 years’ experience, the attorneys at Neider & Boucher use creative thinking and extraordinary legal competence to provide our clients the necessary focus to help define and reach their goals.

We are proud that our attorneys have been recognized by Martindale-Hubbell as AV ® Preeminent TM in peer reviews; by Wisconsin Super Lawyers®The Best Lawyers in America®, and as “Top Lawyers” in Madison Magazine.

Attorneys

 Jeffrey J. Bartzen Jeffrey J. Bartzen
Phone Number:
608-661-4520
Email Address:
jbartzen@neiderboucher.com
 Berman2 Ronald C. Berman
Phone Number:
608-661-4530
Email Address:
rberman@neiderboucher.com
 Boucher2 Joseph W. Boucher
Phone Number:
608-661-4535
Email Address:
jboucher@neiderboucher.com
Jonathan P. Bruni
Phone Number:
608-661-4526
Email Address:
jbruni@neiderboucher.com
 Center2 John D. Center
Of Counsel
Phone Number:
608-661-4524
Email Address:
jcenter@neiderboucher.com
 Corcoran2 Edward A. Corcoran 
Phone Number:
608-661-4536
Email Address:
ecorcoran@neiderboucher.com
 Marilyn L. Crowley Marilyn L. Crowley
Phone Number:
608-661-4529
Email Address:
mcrowley@neiderboucher.com
 Susan Susan M. De Groot
Phone Number:
608-661-4521
Email Address:
sdegroot@neiderboucher.com
 david_gorwitz David M. Gorwitz
Phone Number:
608-441-7275
Email Address:
dgorwitz@neiderboucher.com
 Erik W. Ibele Erik W. Ibele
Phone Number:
608-661-4522
Email Address:
eibele@neiderboucher.com
 Kamperschroer2 George R. Kamperschroer
Of Counsel
Phone Number:
608-661-4500
Email Address:
gkamperschroer@neiderboucher.com
 Knudson2 Jennifer L. Knudson
Phone Number:
608-441-7277
Email Address:
jknudson@neiderboucher.com
lopez Israel R. Lopez
Phone Number:
608-441-7269
Email Address:
ilopez@neiderboucher.com
 patricia.mckinnley.neider.boucher.web Patricia McKinney-Lins
Phone Number:
608-661-4500
Email Address:
pmckinneylins@neiderboucher.com
Miller2 Craig Billings Miller
Phone Number:
608-661-4523
Email Address:
cmiller@neiderboucher.com
 Neider-web Charles E. Neider
Phone Number:
608-661-4525
Email Address:
cneider@neiderboucher.com
maggie.premo.neider.boucher web Maggie Premo
Phone Number:
608-441-7265
Email Address:
mpremo@neiderboucher.com
 neider.boucher.edits-7aweb Kent L. Schlienger
Phone Number:
608-661-4527
Email Address:
kschlienger@neiderboucher.com
 Tim Sugar Timothy C. Sugar
Phone Number:
608- 661-4528
Email Address:
tsugar@neiderboucher.com
sweeney-1web2 Timothy C. Sweeney
Phone Number:
608-661-4533
Email Address:
tsweeney@neiderboucher.com
 Wendorff2 Bonnie A. Wendorff
Of Counsel
Phone Number:
608-661-4500
Email Address:
bwendorff@neiderboucher.com